Home > Uncategorized > Fake Chinese footwear sites

Fake Chinese footwear sites

Take note of this list of fake scam Chinese sites supposedly selling branded footwear. They lift images from legit sites but if you order they send you cheap products which are not what you order and send you in circles if you try to email them to complain. If you do get caught try contacting the disputes department of your credit card company and explain your situation.


They’re all scam sites.

For example:

Registry Domain ID: D402200000002632720-LROR
Registrar WHOIS Server:

Registrar URL: http://www.west263.com
Updated Date: 2017-08-06T03:46:41Z
Creation Date: 2017-06-06T14:14:30Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2018-06-06T14:14:30Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:

Registrar: Chengdu West Dimension Digital Technology Co., Ltd.
Registrar IANA ID: 1556
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:

Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:


Domain Status: ok https://icann.org/epp#ok
Registry Registrant ID: C182544672-LROR
Registrant Name: liu xuemei
Registrant Organization: liu xuemei
Registrant Street: huaiyang xianxichengqu huanbaolu356hao
Registrant City: zhoukou
Registrant State/Province: Henan
Registrant Postal Code: 466700
Registrant Country: CN
Registrant Phone: +86.3942809125
Registrant Phone Ext:

Look out for FHT*ACVMO CO on your credit card statement.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. anonymous
    April 1, 2018 at 11:12 pm

    Thanks. Those scammers also advertise fake products on German fashion sites.

  2. April 30, 2018 at 3:01 am

    ghyslaine-fafard.ch : the domain is also holded by this liu xuemei

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: